Error Code CS1513

I am trying to run a baq from a form. This is my first attempt at doing this.
I keep getting the following error which I know is because its missing a left }. However, when I add a } then the errors greatly increase.

Error without the }
Compiling Custom Code …

----------errors and warnings------------

Error: CS1513 - line 73 (673) - } expected

** Compile Failed. **

Error when I add }

Compiling Custom Code …

----------errors and warnings------------

Error: CS1061 - line 46 (646) - ‘Script’ does not contain a definition for ‘RunBAQ’ and no extension method ‘RunBAQ’ accepting a first argument of type ‘Script’ could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Error: CS1061 - line 47 (647) - ‘Script’ does not contain a definition for ‘Button_Click’ and no extension method ‘Button_Click’ accepting a first argument of type ‘Script’ could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Error: CS1061 - line 56 (656) - ‘Script’ does not contain a definition for ‘RunBAQ’ and no extension method ‘RunBAQ’ accepting a first argument of type ‘Script’ could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Error: CS1061 - line 57 (657) - ‘Script’ does not contain a definition for ‘Button_Click’ and no extension method ‘Button_Click’ accepting a first argument of type ‘Script’ could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Error: CS1061 - line 70 (670) - ‘Ice.Adapters.DynamicQueryAdapter’ does not contain a definition for ‘GetQueryExecutionParametersById’ and no extension method ‘GetQueryExecutionParametersById’ accepting a first argument of type ‘Ice.Adapters.DynamicQueryAdapter’ could be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)

** Compile Failed. **
Here is a copy of my code. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

// **************************************************
// Custom code for JobEntryForm