We upgraded to E10 and lost of our CC authorizations. Now, each order that gets processed returns an error because authorization data is no longer available, even though we still see the customers x1234 CC number listed.
When this happens, we need to contact the customer and re-authorize the CC, then it works fine. The problem is that doing this after the error really slows down our processing department and we’d like to be proactive in updating the CC numbers.
If I could do a cross-reference to the new SECURE_DB table, then I could see which customers have been reauthorized since go-live, hence giving us a list of those that still need to be.